0 ratings

The Clang Compendium from a finnish scrapyard.

This pack is based on 412 samples (the majority of the objects hit 3-5 times for round robin purposes), which are prepared in three ways:

- All 412 samples as 24 sample chains and 33 single samples
- Out of the 412, a selection of 120 single samples for basic usage
- Both of them again, but with multiband overdrive added for increased heaviness.

This Sample Pack is a digital item. It contains:

- WAV files at Stereo, 44.1 kHz, 24 Bit (for e.g. Octatrack)
- WAV files at Mono, 48 kHz, 24 Bit (for e.g. Digitakt and Analog Rytm)
- WAV files at Stereo, 48 kHz, 24 Bit (for e.g. Digitakt II)

UPDATES: A version of all samples with strong Multiband Overdrive added. Chains with suitable lenght (15 instead of 16 and 30 instead of 32) for ANALOG RYTM and Model:Samples added.

Suitable for Industrial, IDM, Noise, Rhythmic Industrial, Hard Techno, ...

The video was created on the Octatrack using only samples from the Pack, with the exception of the kick, which is from the Syntrx II Soundpack.


(Please note that if you use PayPal, they will take a substantial amount of the money.)

I want this!
16 sales

412 Samples in various Forms (see Description)

1.2 GB
Copy product URL


0 ratings
I want this!